Member States

Actually the CIM consists of 22 member states - an extension of members is possible in principle. It is paramount for potential new members that in their country there is an existing organisation of survivors of a concentration camp applying for membership, single persons cannot become members.

Within this year we will provide here for our member states subsites available not only in German or English but also in the respective language.

Our actual member states are:
Albania - Austria - Belarus - Belgium - Bulgaria - Czech Republic - France - Germany - Greece - Hungary - Israel - Italy - Luxembourg - Netherlands - Poland - Russia - Serbia - Spain - Slovakia - Slovenia - Ukraine - USA